Favorite TV series Contest Japanese anime "One Piece"

image.png

My favorite is watching anime, especially Japanese anime. Over the years, the one anime that I have been following is One Piece.

One Piece has been with me since I was a little girl and has continued to be a favorite as I've grown up. As I have grown older, my perception of the anime has also changed. When I was younger, I was attracted to the distinct and strong personalities of the characters like Luffy, Zoro, Sanji, Chopper, and others. These characters not only have strong individuality but also have deep emotional and rich character traits.

As I grew older, the themes of the anime started to impact me more. Themes such as dreams, adventure, and friendship are the reasons why I love One Piece. Of course, the original story is still compelling, with various funny and touching moments. One of my favorite stories in the anime is the one about Chopper and the doctor.

As I grew up, I started to pay attention to the production quality of the anime. The increasingly high-quality animation and special effects have only enhanced the appeal of the anime.

However, in later years, One Piece began to drag on, and now the only reason I continue to watch is to find out how it all ends!

Finally, I recommend children to watch this anime. It has many good values to learn from.

Sort:  

Interesting!
I love animes too.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61