Save money or spend money you think that's the more correct way of life?


Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


This is today I am happy that I am showing my participation in this one of the most interesting contest which is about saving and spending money and my perspective on this topic.

money-8692175_1280.webpSource

I think there should be a balance in saving and spending money because depending upon on any one thing is not sensible approach according to me and if I talk about percentage that I would set in managing my budget then I think we should spend 80% of our money and we should save 20% of our money.

But there is one of the most important thing that spending money could be of different types because there are some people who spend money in those things in which spending money is not necessary and there are some people who spend money and truly utilise it.


I think those people that focus on utilising money in purchasing and investing money in those items that are necessary for life and that are also beneficial then these people are really wise and sensible while those people that purchase unnecessary things and that invest their money in unnecessary things that are beneficial for just some hours or some days and after that these are just waste then these people are not wise.


If I talk about investing money then I think it should be of just 20% from your budget because drop by drop you can achieve a big success so in the same way little by little when you would save 20% money from every month then at difficult times you can use your savings that's why investment is also important and beneficial for your future safety if anything happens with you problematic in life.


So that was all about my perspective that why there is a need to maintain balance between saving and spending money and I am hopeful that you all would feel happy to know about my perspective.....


I want to invite here @stef1,@wilmer1988,@lirvic,@paholags to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43