Contest! Children's Games

in Boylikegirl Clublast year (edited)

Assalamu alaikum friends! I am hopeful that everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah and all will be safe just like me Alhamdulillah


Today I am very happy because I am taking part in this contest which is very amazing and also interesting and informative for all users.The contest is all about the games of children. There are a lot of games that children play and some of them I want to quote here.


Children games


I will like to share three of the games with you guys one by one.

1Puzzle game
2Painting
3Running

Puzzle game


pexels-photo-5665499.jpegSource

Puzzle game can be into forms it can be the video game or it can be a physical game that you can play physically in the form of blocks and basically you have to arrange different blocks in their order in the puzzle game so this game is very interesting and also has some benefits.

Puzzle game develops the creativity in the mind of a children because brainstorming is required a lot while solving are puzzle idle it is of any kind basically puzzle means a game that makes you confused all requires your concentration and attention.


Painting 🎨🖌️


pexels-photo-6966369.jpegSource

The second game that children likes a lot is painting basically if we talk about painting then it's very professional thing but children of little age also take it as a source of enjoymentand they draw different kind of things as well as the also like the face paintings.

It's not bad to play with different colours because it's also good activity for the children and we cannot say that it's a bad activity to play with colours.


Running


This is the third game that I am going to share and it is running so now you guys no that what is running.80% of children likes to run normally. When I was in my childhood then I also was a good fan of running and playing with my age fellows.

pexels-photo-8954877.jpegSource

Running also improves your overall body functioning and gives you a good output in the form of maintenance of all the things in your body and maintenance of the homeostasis in your body also.


That was all about the things related to my participation. I am hopeful that you always like my content


I want to invite here @nahela , @olesia , @cryptoloover , @steemdoctor1 to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49