The second language you would most like to learn? |Club5050| |06-04-2024|

in Boylikegirl Club5 months ago
Wassup guys how are you feeling today i hope you will be fine and i am also fine with my parents

So this is my first post in this community today i checked then contest I was happy because I want these type of contest so I want to learn many languages like Arabic , Chinese but there is one language i want to learn fast and it is
KOREAN because south Korea is my dream place to go I want to meet BTS Jungkook I would like to attend BTS concert there is a condition why I like BTS because they support 🇵🇸 Palestine I want to talk with them especially Jungkook he is handsome boy he didn't even drink he is pure straight edge and I have learned more than 10 Korean words but I want to learn the whole korean language i don't watch k dramas but I have watched it only one time i don't know that these k dramas are 18+ years so i stop watching these dramas but Korean is very cool language and majority people like to learn it it is very easy to learn maybe

THIS is my post and i hope you will like it

ALLAH HAFIZ

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48