In danger, would you forgive your friend if he ran away first? "

in Boylikegirl Clublast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum how are you Steemians.Hope you all are well . I am good too by grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY .My name is jia . I am on steemit as @jiya99 and I'm going to participate in this contest In danger, would you forgive your friend if he ran away first? ". First of all I would like to thanks @Boylikegirlclub to participate in this contest. So let's start without delay.

pexels-cottonbro-5427217.jpg

Source


ᴡʜᴀᴛ ɪꜱ ᴀ ꜰʀɪᴇɴᴅ?
ꜰʀɪᴇɴᴅ ᴡʜᴏ ꜰɪɢʜᴛꜱ ꜰᴏʀ ᴜʜ ᴏʀ ꜰɪɢʜᴛ ᴀɢᴀɪɴꜱᴛ ᴜ? .
ꜱᴛʀᴜɢɢʟᴇ ᴛᴏ ꜱᴀᴠᴇ ʏᴏᴜ .
ᴏʀ ꜱᴀᴠᴇ ʜɪᴍꜱᴇʟꜰ ꜰʀᴏᴍ ᴅᴀɴɢᴇʀ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴜɴ ᴀᴡᴀʏ ꜰʀᴏᴍ ʏᴏᴜ?
ꜰᴏʀ ʏᴏᴜ ᴡʜᴀᴛ ɪꜱ ᴅɪꜰꜰᴇʀᴇɴᴄᴇ ʙᴇᴛᴡᴇᴇɴ ꜰʀɪᴇɴᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ᴇɴᴇᴍʏ ?
ɪ ᴄʟᴇᴀʀ ᴛʜᴇ ᴄᴏɴꜰᴜꜱɪᴏɴ ꜰᴏʀ ᴜʜ .
ᴛʜᴇ ᴇɴᴇᴍʏ ʙᴇʜɪɴᴅ ᴛʜᴇ ꜰᴀᴋᴇ ꜰʀɪᴇɴᴅ ᴡɪʟʟ ᴜꜱᴇ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀɴᴅ ᴛʀᴜᴇ ꜰʀɪᴇɴᴅ ꜰɪɢʜᴛꜱ ꜰʀᴏᴍ ᴅᴀɴɢᴇʀ ᴛᴏ ꜱᴀᴠᴇ ʏᴏᴜ.

I write this poem to Make it understand what is difference between the friend and the fake friend or enemy first of all a friend is the person who save you from every harm and Make dangerous part to the beautiful part of your life.

WHAT IS A TRUE FRIEND?

Efforts and actions shows that how the sincere a person is to you if a person run away from every difficult situation that means that person does not love you this is the same case in friendship the person who leave you alone in the difficult situation is not actually friend it is a snake who still the precious moments of your life and waste it by spending with you I think so if someone do it with me then I will not consider them a friend furthermore.

CAN I FORGIVE THE FRIEND IF HE RAN AWAY ?

If this happens to me in this situation when my friend ran away by putting me in danger . I will forgive him or her but doesn't keep the friendship with them because I understand that they were not my friend and they were not meant for me .

I would like to invite my three friends @abdullahw2 @jannat12 @yanti48 two participate in this contest.

Green White Simple Thank You Banner (Landscape)_20240715_145409_0000.png

Sort:  

I am not sure about the forgiveness part it depends on the situation, also the person, age, and so on. Friendship is rare.

Instead of freewriters you should use #freewrite and one of the names invited isn't a link.

See friends@abdullahw2

Great you joined with a poem!

Absolutely. The only way to do away with bad friend is to forgive and let go of such friend. It's during the difficult moment that we always know who truly loves us .

Exactly 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64