Fun habits in life - Being addicted to social media

IMG_20230401_145400.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to the #boylikegirlclub, I am very glad to blog here again today, which is about our fun habits. Habits are known to be an established way of acting, and I think it's always on the wrong side, for example;

  • The doctor telling his patient to stop the habit of taking much alcohol.

That is on the wrong side already, so how to stop it is to minimize drinking or stay away from it.


But this contest talks about the fun habits, and they're many fun habits which we can't actually get out of like playing games, taking alcohols and so on. Mine is somehow different.

My fun habit is Facebooking, I spend more time moving across posts in the platform and also making comments, one thing I noticed is that once I wake up and I pick my phone up, the first thing I tap is my data and on to the Facebook app, this is an habit I wish to minimize but not stop, be sure it helps me with some relevant information which I need to know.

I should channel it to all the social media platforms, because I also engage in the WhatsApp app and also twitter

Many people have this kind of addictions of using their phone all the moment without resting, and also using up time meant for other things very important.

I have a friend who is very addicted to social media and she can stay a whole day indoors with her phone, if we go out we do plan her up while she's pressing her phone we lead her to the nearest stagnant water😅, which she will take corrections next time to not press while playing the road

I am inviting my friends @davidmarkgeorge @onlyonefave and @johnmitchel to take part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47