Contest: What you like to do outside of work

blogger-2838945_640.jpg
Pixabay


My home is work from where we go🎶, trying to get the lyrics of the song which the dwarfs sang, in the snow white movie, it was such an interesting one which I bet many of you loved the movie.

The main focus is always work, because that's where we earn a living to continue in life, but what do we do outside of work?, That's where this contest brought us to.

I will be listing my points out to show what I do outside of work.


Blogging

wordpress-265132_640.jpg
Pixabay
Since I have this passion for blogging, outside work I create time to make posts and comments in steemit. Steemit is a very good platform which you can earn a lot from, the creativities, knowledge and so on. I have learnt a lot from people based on what they post on their blog. Creative things on how to make crafts, and then how to use some mobile apps, it has benefited us alot. When I am free, I blog first.

Photography

IMG_20230502_181934_HDR-01 (1).jpg

For the love of nature, I snap entirely everything that is worthy of being taken, from the sky, clouds, leaves, trees, nice land topography and so on. I love photography and I love nature, so I take every bit of it and I edit them.

Watch movies

I watch movies, to ease boredom or just for the fun, and I have many favorites from the one's I have watched already. We are actually waiting for movies that will be released, and we are ready to watch because they're many interesting movies.

Cc,
@boylikegirl.club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65