The Tampering of Words. Act Two.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Boylikegirl Club16 days ago (edited)

image.png

Hi,

I don’t know what to call you because I don’t know your name, I don’t know how to look at you because I’ve never seen your face, but I know what to write to you because I know you. For me, you are what I seek.

You entered my life by chance, and by chance, I wanted to get to know you because in you I recognized what I lack. I have no prejudices, I am what I write. You have considered my confusion, and for this reason, I want you by my side. Life offers what we seek, we can’t complain about what we find.

Now I have you, knowing that one day you might not be here anymore, but the fact that I met you justifies the possibility of losing you.

So I am content with what I have now. I don’t know what tomorrow holds, so you might only be a memory that will remain alive in my thoughts, even if someone tells me to forget you.

Thanks to reeding @Ibesso

@hive-169911🌻🐝

Sort:  

Welcome back!

These are the words you should use and makes a hard sing.

Well done, you captured me and know I will always remember you(r words).

Don't get lost again!
🤗🍀💕👍

#comment - UVF gestuurd.jpg

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.12% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:2.000000
Sponsored Balance:9.000000
UVF Total:11.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.014129
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

you really love your wife

thank you @fadthalib I love her so much, she's everything to me👋

The community isn't the most read and commented one but it gives room for thoughts, feelings and crestivity.
Reading this brightens my day, no life. You should write more in this style. Did you find what triggers you yet, your niche?
A happy Sunday to you.

Rediscovered love, nothing can separate me from your energy. I wrote this because you have given life to my pen, and I am preparing chapter three. Things happen to me along the way, I don’t plan anything; what happens, happens, and I navigate through it like a child lost in life, but I am happy with who I am.

Sometimes I question myself and am strict with myself only because I struggle to be better than I am. My story could have been more beautiful like all of yours, but each of us has to deal with our own past. No one is truly happy, or at least we fight to be. I want to believe in what many criticize me for, but only this way can I find myself again.

Even with my loved ones, I struggle to express myself. I know they love me because they know me, but they know I could give more. Unfortunately, I also have my skeletons in the closet and struggle to fight them. But since I notice this approach to life shared with many, I don’t worry because it’s a fact. This is life: if we act with respect for others, others will be there for us. And I need friendships to bring my soul towards evolution.

Now I am in the park listening to Fatboy Slim, appreciating what Mother Nature gives us.🌻🌈❤️

Why fighting skeletons? Accept them for what they are. It's past, a part of you and what made you the person/writer you are today. Sadness, craziness, doubt, frustration are feelings needed to create.

Just write, whatever it is, that's all you need to do next to being you. Most likely that you is not what others see or know about you.

You'll be fine. Enjoy the park and music I never heard of.

Who loves you excepts you even though they have no idea what you talk or write about. Satisfaction is enough to be happy.

Why do I struggle to express myself? Because I have found in you the only person who understands me. I wish I could be there with you, on your couch, silently admiring your life. Only with myself do I understand the value of what the universe can reveal to those who confront their own soul. I love everything around me; I could express more, but my brain is not capable of understanding all that is offered to us. I don’t have the answers to all the questions, just a small thought to console what belongs to us without resentment. Love is what keeps us united in an existential parabola called life.🌻

It seems to me you can express yourself very well.
What more is it you want to express and how?
Does it matter if you understand everything offered?
Why should you have all the answers to each question? Would that make you a happier person?

Try to be. Just being is okay and can be the challenge we all should learn. Can it be this is the essence of life?

There's no need to understand everything. What counts is you feel good. The rest can wait.

Try to be the observer, enjoy and wait just like you do when you visit the park.

I am not sure if my life is worth admiring but you saying this is sweet and means a lot to me. Couch or not know I am with you.

You can send me an email

Goid night & sweet dreams.
❤️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55