You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there absolute friendship between genders?

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago

Hello, @princesslayla I agree that it might seem easier for a woman to be friends with a man. However, I believe that those who manage to overcome physical attraction can discover unique sensations, different from those in friendships with people of the same sex, thus enriching the friendship experience in unexpected ways. Good luck with the contest 👋

Sort:  

How about gay people, the A-sexuals?
If you stay blind for the fact they exist you won't recognize the same gender being in love and touching your arse or boops.

As for my gay friends, they are all doing well, thank you! Silvia, for example, is one of them, and then there's Paco, truly a unique character. I don't have any direct asexual friends, but Gabriele, my daughter's best friend, is really a gem.😉

Meaning you can only have an absolute friendship with non hetereosexuals?

What did you try out so far?
20x upvoting power isn't much. If SBI still exists we should invest in them.

How is Korea?

I have friends of all genders and have no issues with anyone, as long as they care about me.

I hold no prejudices against anyone.

In my comment to princesslayla, I wanted to express my opinion that by overcoming physical attraction, one can discover unique sensations, different from those in friendships with people of the same sex, thus enriching the friendship experience in unexpected ways. I'm not saying it's easy, but it's the path I'm exploring. I'm aware of the risks involved in crossing that boundary, yet I find pleasure in this exploration.

Regarding Upex, I believe it can provide great satisfaction for the big fish!

As for Korea, I'll just say that I published “testosterno” to test the bots which, even though only they saw it, gave me 0.10 cents. I've entered many contests that did not exceed 0.20 cents, taking ten times more effort.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51