You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change

It is good to be slower.
If my phone gets frozen I wait. It's a good moment to do nothing and enjoy it. All the rushing brought me nothing and just like you I see my time precious because what is left I want to use as I like.

No need to cook, visit, do the groceries, wake up, set an alarm or jump if someone shouts. I have no bell at the front door since years, no tv, no radio and the sound of my ohone is switched off.

I don't know if the mountains are heavier. I believe it's more I don't see them as such. My view on life and people changed I go my way and fight if I think it's not right. Will I make any difference? As long as it does for me I'm okay with it and it gives energy.

I am happy I found you too. It's good to have you around.

The owls are right!

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88