Sort:  

It's all fantasy. Like sleeping. Deep sleep, not so deep sleep, awake. But it is all sleep. even awake. I think this. I think that. Dreaming while awake. Which channel of fantasy would you like? Horror. Romance. Politics. Thank you for facilitating everyone and encouraging creative expression...

Politics is the kind of horror I don't like.

Dteaming while awake I can live with and is a good way to improve one's life.

How about romance?

Thank you for commenting. You make a good point. Dreaming to Improve one's life. Problem is what does it actually mean to improve one's life? What is the goal? Just to ... close a window because it feels cold? Does that actually improve one's life? Or like the mouse... dream to become a cat to avoid being harassed by a cat?

Improvement to me is making me feel better. Even if it's just for a day or two. It gives room for the inner to rethink, see beauty in small things and simply enjoy "being".

Day dreaming, being in a meadow with poppies and cornflowers - no ticks, snakes or pigeons pooping on my head - nice weather, smelling the sun and flowers, laying down and see the clouds floating by. What more does a person need?

Once the inner is calm, there is harmony and I learned most problems solve themselves.
Dreams keep my mind at ease. I focus on the beauty of nature. Even if I can't travel I can if I dream.

❤️🍀

Free spirit... may you pass all your tests now that you have a taste... Thank you for sharing your realizations...

You are welcome
Blessed be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64