Sort:  

🥰

Oh, how ever shall I repay you? This gesture of yours fills my heart with joy, and you are always so kind to me. I am at a loss for how to repay you. Please, tell me what I can do for you! Besides being your ghostwriter, you may ask me for anything, and I shall do it! Do you know why it shows "Next upvote Balance: 0.000000"? Do you know how it is calculated? It used to be higher.

Why is it you want to repay me?

The more you post the lower your reward.

If you write more posts on one day do not post them at the same time. You can save them as a draft and post the next day or the day after.
One post a day they say is the maximum.

They do not have a command to skip an upvote. If we could do that for 4 or 5 times it would be higher.
Now uvf rests, needs a certain time to be back at the level needed to pay out (something similar to your SP).

The more uvf you have the higher your upvote but also it will show more frequently.

Keep joining boylikegirl.club, the contest and lottery you receive free uvf for doing so.

I want to repay your gesture of sending me uvf. I want to show you my gratitude, so you can ask, and it will be given. Thank you for the information you provided.

Then stay who you are, be my soul and write those words I like most from you. That's why you deserve uvf... Later I try SBI as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50