Would you argue your best friend to pay back money?

in Boylikegirl Club6 months ago

Yes, a post from me again on a platform full of beautiful scenes. Where different types of users are found, those with beautiful hearts, cruel people, miserly people, or good people.

Here is my post again for the contest section that I participate in every week. Well there are more miserly and money minded people on this platform, till date I didn't get any huge help on any such post.

Which gives me encouragement that there is someone who cares about me too. And when he likes something, he definitely supports it. But I don't know what is happening to this platform.

The point is that if I give money to my friend, will I argue with him to take it back or not?
My friends who borrow from me will be of two types. The first one who is not in a position to pay, the second one who is in a position to pay.

He who is not in a good condition may become in a good condition after some time, but when his condition is not good then I will tell him that he should not return what I had given you. That is, I will leave my money to him and forgive him.

Then if the condition of the friend is good, and he hesitates, and you are not giving money, then obviously not for the sake of money, for the sake of principle, for the sake of truth, for the sake of the strength of the language, for the sake of teaching a lesson, from him. I will also boycott. And try as hard as possible to argue, and claim your money again and again.
Then finally boycott him which will be forever. And this boycott is also a reward. Because it is for a principle of religion. If the loan is not returned in good condition while having the money, it is unethical. This is not what Islam teaches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53