When you reach 30, should you have a stable job or pursue your dreams?"

in Boylikegirl Club6 months ago

There are lot of dreams always we are planning in our daily lives.
But this one is important that what do we dream about for the age of 30. When we will 30 where do we see ourselves.
Well, besides that we can not even tell where will be we in next hour or second, if we come up with a word if.
If we can see our selves in 30, and there will must be some of dreams for that age, in our minds. Obviously.
So what we see in dreams, and what I see myself. What I want to achive there are some of these things as follows.
I am slowly getting into a public recitational event thing.
Where one has to read poems and poetries of goods for the relaxation of people. Indeed this helps people to learn things and stuffs and it's an easy way too. So in the form of poetries and poems, you can provide a very good content to the people.
I am getting myself into this thing once again. So I can say that I can see myself in my 30s as the best reader of poems and poetries for the betterment of people and society.
This is my dreams, and maybe it's not a confirm talk. The dream can become successful and it depends on the energy I give in reading the poems, in very startings. This is my starting.
And yes, poems must be words worthy so people can easily understand that, while getting a lesson from it.
For this purpose I have to do very much work and preparation.

Secondly, as for the job I am trying to get myself into a permanent position where I am appointed as a teacher. And with Allah blessings I am at a good position. So this will be the job where I want to do more hard work, and I want to teach childrens, my whole life, that good education I learned, and as well as I will be learning till my death.
That's a teaching job I wanna dream about, for my 30s and for my rest of age.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39