What you like to do outside of work

image.png

It's a welcome on my blog post, and here is the starting of post. We often wanna stay at home, whenever we don't have special work outside.

But what we do when we must have to go outside. Or what kind of works we do outside. What are those jobs we like to do outside.
These are some kind of questions, for this outside topic. And here are few answers.

Whenever I have to go outside, I first pray for myself which is necessary. Then I straight go to my works, I don't stand on way of people. I don't watch out in the homes of people.

The works I like to do outside, are purchasing home needs stuff, play some game, meeting with specials, and my JOB. I have to perform some works special too. Specially I try to side out those things making difficulties in the way of people.

Sometimes I like to watch playing kids, and this takes my some of time. There are kids playing different games on ground of town. Where I can watch them playing cricket, football and silver balls.

Silver balls are those small balls, they play with in a circles. And who win the game wins the amount of silver balls.

Expect that, I like to play cricket myself and whenever I get time with friends I play cricket with them on a roof of a friend's house.
Cleaning of a way from dirty and disturbing things is a nice hobby when we go outside.
Going out and getting things home, like I have to go today. Now this household essential can be anything. Also in the case of bringing a bargain, and also in bringing materials for building the house.
Walking dogs and reading are also my hobbies, and fetching books from the store is also something I enjoy doing. And it has to be done by going outside.

That's all for today's post.
Will meet in another one.
It's @growwithme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65