What We See Ourselves In Dreams

in Boylikegirl Club8 months ago

I am very glad to see that an idea for the contest, provided by me is got selected. And today I am going to write on that topic.


Dreams are what we watch when we are sleeping and this is the first type of dreams. There are the other kind of dreams, what we think about our bright Future. That thinking of good for our future is also called dreams.
I am sharing both kind of dreams I watch and I think. And what I want to let you feel free about knowing each others dream. Express your thoughts on the topic. And let us know what you see yourselves in your dreams.


Whenever I fell asleep I see myself mostly as a good and well reputated person among the people. Some times I see myself flying in my dreams, and sometimes I am doing the things I have never done in my real life.
These dreams may be symbol of those things will really may happen with me in future. But that's not guaranteed, because of the type of dreams.


On the other hand I think about my future and I see my self in future, I plan and I dream about my future is that I have to become a Worthy person in all people's lives.
For this it can be done via public programs, and I have stepped into it, last year.
The public programs are the best source for this in my mind, where the public come to listen you. So if I prepare good to perform in front of people they will gonna need me in nearly evey public program.
It's not about singing, and it's not about entertaining. It's just something about to work on people's lives. Tell them what they had to remember, and what kinda stuff they have to do.


I am working on my dreams, and I see my self in my dreams, as a very much worthy person for all.
It's @growwithme

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

I hope that what you dream of will come true, as you said. If you want to be a successful person, keep working on creating good content. Everything you hope for will definitely come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71