"What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago

operator-6872894_1280.png


Can we make a living doing the same thing? We are not bored either. It can also happen. There are many jobs, and there are many people who can go through life doing the same job without getting bored..
I also like to have some work that I can do for a living without being bored.
Some of these tasks depend on my hobby. Like teaching knowledge. Learn yourself and teach others. Now this job is such that even if I don't get paid for it, I can make a living doing it. Another is to write a similar task, regardless of the language I know. I may or may not get paid for it.

Likewise, I love doing video editing. But where I can write, without earning. And without getting bored.
So I can't edit the video. Because video editing takes time, research, and hard work. Obviously, charging money is right. Such projects keep coming to me, and I definitely try to get them. And I can make and present it in a good way. This is also something I can do for the rest of my life without getting bored.
To learn this skill, I spent many years editing for myself, editing my own videos. And kept learning. It also had its own footage. I also had to go to the location. And sometimes friends had to be taken along. After many different experiences I was able to edit videos well, understand video editing software.

Then there's Steem, which I can work for a lifetime without getting bored. He remembered that today the coin rate is quite good. And also getting SBD. So please for that and upvote this post so that I can also see SBD. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12