The one thing I regret most

image.png
Source Image Pixabay

After a few days away from the platform, I am back with a contest entry post. A lot comes to mind when it comes to what you regret the most. Your memory and life are actually full of such situations. And whatever one talks about, many memories come to mind and have passed in life.
Like the most embarrassing moments, the best moments, the worst moments (in your opinion). etc.
Now the thing you most regret is sharing. Many things are done once in life which are regretted later. And so are mine. Some of them are very painful.
My moment when I bought a coin for around 700 dollars with no scope and my research was not strong at that time. This coin also had no power and was not like popular coins like FTM, XRP, etc.

Our trading account had a combined balance of three bonds. It is more regrettable that one of my decisions has sunk their money as well. But I don't regret it much because I told them many times to take their own money and separate.
But still one point remains in mind. No money left this coin at all. And the little that was saved was lost in the market crash.
At that time, there was no idea that stop loss should be applied. Well, a person learns many things from an accident.
Now, as much as I regret this decision, I learned many things because of this decision. Like, putting stop loss, not investing all money at once, researching the coin and investing money etc.

Such bitter experiences are necessary to learn something in life. But somewhere in the mind, that decision was wrong, and that decision is regretted later.

As a famous saying goes:
That by stumbling one becomes a stumbling block.
It seems to me that many of you have made decisions about crypto that you regret.
Because it is normal. Now is the time to be careful, to work hard in life and ahead, and to learn something from bitter experiences. Try to avoid such an accident again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66