Is hypocrisy a good thing?

in Boylikegirl Club6 months ago

I am back with an article once again. Forst of all little bit about my past days.
On the last sunday my grandfather died in hospital. I agree he was very much in facilities when he died. But this is the fact that he passed through much of illness, burdens, problems during the treatment, operations, cemos (cancer's treatment injection only be injected at near stomach) and much more.
But he was in good condition before his death. I was busy last week because of that.


The business held me to spend some days in my village and our topic comes in here. There are many hypocrites in my villages and in my relatives. I observed this thing at my Grandfather's death.
Many of them came to cry near the body, those never given importance to him when he was alive.

Hypocrisy is something called: showing of separate reaction or action than the heart. Simply: you are showing to someone you love him, but from inner side you don't.

Hypocrisy is never ever can be good thing. Because it's a major cause in decreasing your identity your good identity among the people. As you can see I have told you some of these in my relatives, you can think how much respect they are getting in my heart. And in the other people's hearts who started to know their activities.

These fake activities are very much harmful for us and hypocrisy is one of big fake activity. People use to do, people may love it as for sometime. But I'll never ever support this one. Maybe I can support lie maybe I can support other bad activity for good reason. But I'll never support hypocrisy.

In a condition where a solider is got arrested himself, he can use hypocrisy. But it's on him how well he does. But I am pretty not sure I am in favor of hypocrisy in this insane situation..


We will meet next time.
@growwithme

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66