I am now a good teacher (maybe)

in Boylikegirl Club9 months ago

Teaching is a habit, and it is a difficult task to do sometimes. As we can understand sometimes a teacher had to deal with lot of students, lot of difficulties.
Sometimes the kids are different from each other, a nine year old boy can understand something very good, and on the other hand the nine year old boy can't understand the same thing.
Sometimes the age difference matters, and that age difference between students. Just like, a big can beat a small boy in class, or out of the class. That's another point to add.
Sometimes the big students are way big, that they nearly reach the age of teacher. Here's the difficulty Begins to treat them like a student.
I have faced all of these situations, and much more, and I am now trying to get control over all of these stuff. This will help me to become a good teacher. And as I titled the post I am now a good teacher, now maybe.
Because I am trying on these things. And I am trying to be connected with each student. So the all types of ages of students can easily interact with me.
It's @growwithme

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56