Games In Childhood

image.png
Contest Post

Everyone play games in life, some use to play as passion some play games for freshness. Whenever everyone play games as a kid have another bright side. It's special memory in everyone's mind for them


If we talk about childhood gaming, it is beautiful and enjoyable for both physical and digital. Both type of games are most likely played with friends and fellows in childhood.
Just as children play "catch me" something like this in very start of their playing.

In my childhood I played some of these games, and didn't learn to play. I played football, cricket, and some of other. I am sure I can't play these games with perfection till now. Because I never turned my mind into these games.

Yeah some years before I started playing snooker with friends and learned the game so well. But slowly I started less playing the game. And now I have not very good game in snooker.

In my childhood I also played some of computer games, with friends and alone. In these games counter strike, GTA vice City, (it's copies such as GTA RA One, GTA Don) king of fighters 97, are available to take name.

After my childhood I started playing Tekken tag tournament, and I can say that I just learn this game to play, and I can do best gaming in computer with keyboard in Tekken tag tournament. All of other games I never learned to play, and I never played these with my best.

Actually I was not in seek to learn those games, I didn't learned. Yeah, but I liked those games very much and I started learning these games such as Tekken tag, and snooker. Whatever you like you want to learn it, and whatever you learn you want to make it special.

Many of children do not play games like we were used to in our childhood. Because of the mobile and internet. Now the child like to spend
Precious and special time with mobile and internet.

Some of children like to Shout in their childhood age and some of these don't want to play games in the age.
But the games in childhood really does matter for children, and his future. These games let him help to choose the future plans easily and helping in setting up a mindset.
Most of things become easier with gamings for children, and when they grow up they see the benefits of gaming they done in childhood.


It's @growwithme;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46