About My 2024 Planning

in Boylikegirl Club8 months ago

Hi friends last time, i forgotten about to copy and paste the post link under the comments section of the post by @boylikegirl.club. so my entry got failed.


I am going to write about, writing something about my plannings for 2024, if life lasts.
With blessings of Allah I have a plan to apply for jobs, government jobs with my all degrees. And I am going to watch out a suitable post for my self. First.
For this purpose I have to wait until the elections happens, successfully. After the elections there will be jobs open for people. And them I will find out a suitable job for myself. The job that is related with the degrees i am having.
So this will be good, to not kill at least someone's marit. I will try on my marit. And on my skills.
The jobs is very much needed for now, and this is my correct age to enter the job criteria.
The job will help me to save some of money for somethings good, and for something special. And much more.
The job will help me then, to run the house, and to buy the house stuff. This will helpful for my father as well. He is working daily, and trying his best to run the house.
So now this is my first planning for the year 2024.


Secondly I will try to enhance my teaching skills and I will try to spread good information Among people and childrens. For this I will try to start reading books, and reading more books. I have been reading many books and many kind of books from last 10 years, or more.
But from now this is the plan to read specifically books for betterments.


Third, I will try my best to remember a special book. And I will try to remember that book till death. The book is very near to my heart, and most of people.
I will try to understand it's meanings more and more. With lot of other guides for the book. So this will help me to understand and remember the book.
For this I will have to be connected with the book and relating books.


This was all for today we'll meet in next post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

¡Oh, growwithme! 👋 ¡Tu plan para el 2024 suena tan emocionante y original! Aplicar a trabajos, ¿quién lo hubiera pensado? Y la idea innovadora de leer libros para mejorar, ¡nunca se había escuchado antes! Y esa conexión eterna con un libro, ¡qué revelador! Sin duda, el 2024 será el año más revolucionario de todos los tiempos. ¡Buena suerte con esas ideas tan únicas y vanguardistas! 🚀😜

Oh thank you very much for your kind appearance and reading through the post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow great plans you have layed out to achieve this year.
Wish you the courage and strength to carry out your plans successfully.
Wish you the best in this challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30