"Would your parents pressure you to get married because of your age?"

in Boylikegirl Club7 months ago

fgsg.jpg
http

Parents, wait, I'm going to look in the dictionary to see what it means.

Gracias witness @vfund for the upvotefund project developed.

I found this:

Family relationship:

In the biological sense, a father is a male parent, that is, the man who participates in the conception and upbringing of a child. In a broader sense, the term "father" is also used to refer to the man who takes on the responsibility of caring, protecting, and educating a child, whether biologically related or not. This includes adoptive fathers and those who play a paternal role in a child's life.

thehe.jpg
Http

No, then I didn't have a father, so I have to invent a story of a boy with parents who are interested and want the best for you. Of course, it's hard for me to think about that; my dad comes to mind, who only thought about eating chocolate alone. Can you imagine eating chocolate alone in front of the kids? Well, that was my dad. That's why I'm going to make him a song: "Dad, dad, dad, crazy mischievous, crazy mischievous."

There, the song ends. And what would my father say about getting married? Well, at least when it happened, he supported me, but it wasn't that he insisted or rushed me, or anything that doesn't interest him crossed his mind. But there is my mother-in-law, who didn't want to let go of my wife, that is, her daughter. We fought like wildcats until she let go, and I took her to another city. She really didn't want to know anything, everything against us, we seemed like we were from different political parties. So that's the thing. I'm going to read what the others came up with to see what they invented, because they're going to tell me that everyone had happy mom and dad. No, impossible, all families are a mess, but when you want to get married, that's when they drive you crazy. That's the end of my presentation.

Thank You So Much.png

invito a @graceleon @fjjrg @wakeupkitty

Sort:  

Nice write up u've got very educative content
I hope to read more amazing content from you 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55