When you reach 30, should you have a stable job or pursue your dreams?

in Boylikegirl Club6 months ago

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4545977.jpg

Hello, here I present my declaration of independence. The 30 years are already for me and my family, children. So, fulfilled dreams came earlier; by the age of 30, I was a terrible, irresponsible dad, watching Dragon Ball Z and playing games like Hitman and Call of Duty. So, believing in your dreams wasn't my thing, and I could only have opportunities a few times in life to achieve desired things through job opportunities and businesses.

But the good times don't last long, so no one is too much in control of their destiny. Things just happen that you're destined for because we are such automatic beings that everything was resolved by the age of 12 when our whole life was shaped. After that, the mind does what it wants, and little control can be exerted over your dreams or future. So, you have to endure what comes your way and dance with the ugliest is the most common thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40