What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?

in Boylikegirl Club5 months ago


ertetet.jpg
Canva

Hello community! A pleasure to be here again.

Regarding the "eternal job," I would like to work as a wealthy millionaire, with gold necklaces and changing my breakfast by swimming in gold, like Donald Duck. This is a job that I would love. In addition to that, I would like to play a role as an advisor, informing and guiding people, both in business and in willpower and character. I'm not sure if such a job exists, but there are many people without motivation and knowledge. This leads to limitations, and people don't realize they are at a disadvantage. Each individual values themselves enough not to believe they lack knowledge or energy.

rtyry-Photoroom.png-Photoroom.png

I would also like to have the ability to inspire people, whether to make a purchase or to grow personally. Helping people is wonderful because in the end, why do we prepare if not to help others and guide them towards success? I don't just mean economic success, as that can be difficult to achieve, but personal success. Nothing should hinder a person from growing with a strong spirit to help their families keep the ship afloat and maintain stability.

To achieve this, it is necessary to read, study, and reflect. When we think, sometimes smoke comes out of our heads, but good thoughts also emerge that we should jot down and then grow those ideas, as they are like gold.

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4308096.jpg*

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43