Contest : Is there absolute friendship between genders?.

Is there absolute frienship between genders_20240505_105956_0000.png

Edited by canva

Survey of the majority of men do not believe there is absolute friendship between genders, but the opposite opinion of women is a reality. For me there are many barriers to maintaining this friendship. one of them is when you are married.

After married, time will be spent with family, making it very impossible to communicate with friends for a long time. Not all husbands allow their wives to be friends with men. For this one, men are more jealous than women.

Friendship between genders can lead to mutual love. This biological attraction is more dominant in men. A woman will only be tempted when she feels disappointed with her husband's cheating attitude.

When a woman is hurt, she will tell her bestie. it will lessen the pain but is incapable of repairing a relationship. it could even make the situation worse.

Meet @wakeupkitty_20240505_115649_0000.png

About two months ago, I met @wakeupkitty from the Netherlands. At that time I was very interested in the diary writing model that she posted in one of the communities. I then responded and he answered very kindly.

Then I started frequently discussing how to write a diary and several other discussion topics. I feel very lucky to have a friendship with her because in Steemit, it is very difficult to find people who are willing to reply to comments sustainably.

Based on my experience, friendship between genders only possible on social media. That is doesn't continue into the real world. If that happens then everything can change.

Thank you to @hive-169911 for the invitation to take part in this interesting contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Unlike you I do believe absolute friendship is possible. What is absolute? True friendship. If it comes to that it is always hard. Friendship has to do with trust and someone to rely on in case of need.

Is it necessary to meet daily, frequently? I don't think so. My two besties both live in different countries.

Both have different lifestyles, religions and we never had issues with jealousy, feeling neglected or abused.

By the way women can be jealous too, unreasonable and stalk men or women.

Without attraction (mental or physically) there will be no romance. Most women will recognize that I am not sure if all men can but it might depend on culture and religion as well.

If it comes to friendships for sure a distance can make it easier too to decide if we want to be friends. We can think it over, see if there's trust. Online friendships (at least this is the case with me) we build in a different way. The inside, same interests, intelligence counts more. To me thesefriendships are more pure.
We focus on that and take time to talk, to exchange experiences and learn from each other. It's the quality time we rarely have in daily life. Work, family, the struggle for life consumes our time.

To me online friendships are special. It's answering if it fits me. It doesn't matter if it's day or night or if I didn'tcomb my hair yet. Another plus is I can think about what's written, no immediate response is needed.

I think we all need at least one buddy or bestie to exchange our worries with. It will do our relatiinships good if we have room to enjoy with the family and do not only discuss each miserable detail that keeps us busy (the other option is to keepa diary or write).

If a best friend isn't a help, can't help to fix a relationship depends on the personality. A true, close friend tells the truth. It is what I do. No matter if it's about the children, my friend, her family or partner. They do the same. A friend should dare to hold a mirror into your face and say straight if you are overreacting and should wear your pink glasses for a change.

For sure it would make me uncomfortable if a friend would fall in love with me. A certain kindness towards my children to get closer to me, in the way I only see man do, I find creepy too. If that's the case I break all contact since my children belong to my private life and those who want to be friends with me should talk to me and not try this via my children.

It was interesting reading you.
Good luck with the contest!
👋🍀

Hi @wakeupkitty.pal

Karakterverschillen vormen geen belemmering voor vriendschap, heel erg bedankt voor het uiten van de clubstatus. Omdat het erg pijnlijk was toen de stem die door SC09 was uitgebracht vervolgens werd geannuleerd nadat ik erachter kwam dat ik geen club had.

Ik hoop dat we nog veel over Steemit kunnen bespreken door ervaringen te delen.Kan Google Translate worden begrepen?

Ya, Google sama sekali tidak bermasalah. Saya menggunakannya hari ini untuk menerjemahkan sebuah teks. Saya sedang tidak ingin menulis dalam bahasa Inggris. Sejujurnya saya lebih suka versi bahasa Belanda, lebih banyak ekspresi. Deepl.com tidak berfungsi dan.

Eigenaardig dat een stem geannuleerd kan worden. Heb jij een downvote gekregen?
Het systeem is toch raar. Wanneer jij een wedstrijd wint en al van een sc een stem hebt gekregen krijg je die niet meer van sc01.

Ja, ik heb het meegemaakt. Naar mijn mening kunnen, zolang er nog één dag is, de door de SC uitgebrachte stemmen om wettelijke redenen nog steeds worden geannuleerd.

Als dat waar is dan is de blockchain dus niet anders dan het internet. Er kunnen veranderingen gemaakt worden. Ik hoop dat zij dat gaan veranderen. Weet jij wie die sc was, de naam?

Je kunt op het Steemit-blog zien dat er aan het einde van elke maand een aankondiging is over wie volgende maand de SC zal zijn. Elke maand accepteert Steemit aanvragen om curator te worden

Beautiful entry.

Thanks a lot

Unfortunately, I also have to disagree: ALL my real friends in real life are men. Well, I'm just not very good with women, and they're not very good with me either ;-)) And I would never allow an erotic attraction in such a mixed friendship: the risk of losing a friend would be far too high!

Halloo @weisser-rabe

It doesn't matter if you don't agree with me, everyone has a different character, that's where the art of life.

By the way, can I join the Dream Steem community to take part in the contest? But I don't have a club, because of economic pressures, I have to powerdown.

In any case: feel welcome! We have no requirements for club status or achievements. Our authors write their own and individual contributions, whereby they refrain from using AI or explicitly point this out if they use it for artistic reasons. Our "official language" is English, although additional versions in the respective native language are welcome and serve the purpose of better understanding.

I really enjoyed reading your reply, I'm trying to write short stories, still just learning. Regarding language, I use Google Translate. Thank you for the opportunity given 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10