Is there absolute friendship between genders?

in Boylikegirl Club19 days ago


Source

I used to believe in Male-Female Friendship. I was young then, but now I think there is no female-male friendship. Sooner or later something will happen. A man who makes friends with a woman he likes wants something more. He stays with her longer to finally reach the desired goal, which is to make a woman fall in love with him. A man and a woman fall in love differently. A man can fall in love right away, but a woman needs about two weeks to fall in love. Some women Place Men in the so-called friend zone, they do not think that the boyfriend wants to build a relationship with her, and they believe that it is only friendship. I've seen a lot of examples on the internet where they tell a girl to call her friend and ask if he would like to be with her. The men said yes. I'm surprised they don't see it.


Source

When a woman falls in love with a man, she immediately tries to show it to him. The man must finally figure it out. I believe that it is to say about feelings about d right away, but unfortunately, it is often the case that a man would understand what is going on and answer yes or no, and if a man tells a woman about feelings, it would be for her quickly and most likely she would not do anything about this fact. She'd be more scared of it. Unless they both like each other, but I'm not talking about falling in love, just physical appearance. Then maybe the reaction would have been different. I talk about what I've experienced in my life and how I see it.


Source

Female-male friendship is supposed to exist if two people do not like each other in appearance. There is no chemistry between them. But sooner or later one person will find an object of interest, and then this friendship will crackle. So in the long run there is no female-male friendship. Why should a man spend time with a woman he doesn't like? Same in the other direction. There are also cases where two people in such a "friendship" go to a party, drink too much, and end up in bed with each other. Like I said, it always happens. We don't know when. This, of course, is just my opinion and my observations on the subject. Not everyone has to agree with this.


I invite

@ninapenda
@eglis
@lirvic


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

There are many people in this world. More women than men. Women raise children, they raise men. Perhaps you never met the right people? It is not only about people your age. There are gay men and women all over the world. I do not think an online relationship is a real relationship. You do not see that person in real life.

You may be right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68