How to celebrate Children's Day

miii.jpg

How to celebrate Children's Day? Well, there are different ways to celebrate this beautiful day for our consolation. The first thing you need to think about on this day is what your child likes and try to fit perfectly into his / her tastes.

I recommend doing the same thing every year. Our children grow up and over time their desires and desires change. You know what I mean. When our child liked to go to the amusement park, and with age he begins to have his passions and interests, then later he will want to go somewhere else.

image.png
Source

I used to drive my daughter to HAPPY Park. It is a children's play park. Now I notice this park isn't as fun as it used to be. Maybe it's because I go there often. So now I took her to the trampoline park.

I knew she'd love it, but you have to try new things. Fortunately, my daughter was happy with the trip. I think the most important thing is to be guided by the heart and spend time with family and friends on Children's Day. It doesn't matter where we're going, but who we're going to be with. Because in fact, it is these most important people in our lives who create this beautiful atmosphere and great fun.

image.png
Source

Also, the easiest way to spend a child's day, if you have no idea, is to just ask your children what they would like to do on that day. Simple, easy, and effective. Just be careful, sometimes these whims can surprise us, and very much. It is also a great way to make an unusual dinner for the whole family. You know, some dish you've never eaten before. It's best if you all cook together. Great fun.

These were my ideas for Children's Day. What are yours?


I invite:

@dove11
@liasteem
@cryptoloover


Sort:  

Hi, @emsonic!

Thank you for you high content, your post of your day is interest to me.

It is interesting to read your post about celebrating children's day.

Thank you for supporting me as a witness. It is very important for me.
I have an offer and an invitation to you.

I am developing a Sharing Education based on Steemit project, and in support of this project I am starting to collect a voting pool.

You can support my project and get rewards for yourself

Your curation reward is now 1.90 in the last 7 days, you can get 18 STEEM per week every week if you delegate your SP to @hive-146361.

In general, you can delegate any amount, in a week you will start receiving the first dividends to your account. Now it turns out about 3 steem per 1 thousand delegated funds.

In any case, I will try to keep the bar at this level, everything that is higher will go to the development of the project. In other words, I will send from 80% to 100% depending on the level of rewards received.

Thank you for your support as witness @alexmove.witness!

This is very important for me and the development of the project, and will also bring you small rewards. Every day I send a witness reward, the amount of which depends on the number of MVs in your account.

In any case, thanks for reading this comment. Have a good day!

Thanks for inviting me. I will check the last date to submit a post and if there is still time to do so, I will probably post one. Thank you, and my best wishes.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36