Sleeping 😴........... NW Cascade Wanderings

Phoenix has the right idea for sure! I’d rather be sleeping as well!

It was a long day for me at work today. Being sick didn’t help, but Donna ran as much interference for me as she could, so that helped. Unfortunately my energy is drained. 🙃

I’m going to miss Donna as Friday is her last day. I commend her for not have ‘short timer’s’ syndrome and not care about her work ethic. She’s working as if she’ll still be there next week.

Obviously I didn’t get out today. I’m too exhausted to try so I checked my photo archive for some interesting pics! Enjoy!

What?! Is Cot loose? Nope, this is Cot’s Hungarian cousin!

Now, the day is done!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a great evening! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

🙏🇺🇸

👣🐑☕️🌻😎🍄‍🟫🍁🐶🙃🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

"Love the eclectic mix of photos and the humor that comes with them! 😊 It's great to see you taking a break from work and enjoying some downtime. 🌞 Hope you're feeling better soon and getting enough rest. 👍 And kudos to Donna for being an awesome colleague - it's not always easy to keep a positive attitude when leaving a job, but she sounds like a true pro! 💪 What's your favorite photo in this collection? 🤔"

I also gave you a 1.43% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

My favorite is of the pinecone with the teeny tiny 'shrooms poking out of it. It was an amazing photo opp.

Thank you for commenting; I do appreciate the interaction. Take care and have a lovely day!🤗💜🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54