My Cloud Was Missing!............. NW Cascade Wanderings

No, not a cloud in that sky, but that’s not what I mean. I got to work this morning and went about setting up my computer browser windows for the day’s work. I was in the process of verifying insurance when EPM, the software we use suddenly couldn’t find the medical record I was working on. I tried adding the patient as a new patient and still no record. So, I logged out, shut the browser down, relaunched and tried to sign in. Nope-not happening!🙀 I tried enough times, even to typing methodically my password only to see the message ‘ you have 2 tries left until you are locked out’! By golly, I didn’t have time for this, so I called support. I discovered it wasn’t just me! The cloud based software was ‘missing’, so as to speak. They were working on it with no ETA, but a hopeful ‘soon’. Thus, was the start of my day!

The service returned by 11 AM so things were back to normal, but I was under the gun to get things to where they should have been. Such the luck on my Monday! 🙄

Here’s some eye candy for your viewing pleasure!

That’s gonna be it for now. Hopefully in the morning, my ‘cloud’ will be right where I left it! Take care and have a lovely evening! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

🙏🇺🇸

👣🐑☕️😅😏🙀🙄🦉🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.42% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54