Just A Little Sap!............. NW Cascade Wanderings

When I think of or hear these words, I can’t help but think of National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation, the movie! It always makes me smile!😁

Seriously though, I’m concerned this pine tree might just be in peril. There’s been nothing that’s happened to it to cause it weep with sap this way. There are pine beetles around and I wonder if that’s what this is. I’m hoping not, but time will tell.

Work was busy but in a good way. This week marked the most glasses I shipped out to any one lab-ever! Lots of orders! The end of the day was slightly hectic but not in an overwhelming way. I’m off for 3 days this week instead of four as one of my coworkers is off to church camp, so Donna and I will share her two days with Donna doing the ‘me, myself and I’ thing on Monday and me on Tuesday. Then we’ll work together the last three days of the week to finish it out.

It’s been sunny and warm, but not hot like this past weekend was. I could use just a bit cooler even, but it IS summer! Here’s some shots from previous days. Enjoy!

@silvertop, do you know where Pepe is?!

@silvertop and me.

That’s it for today. Take care and be sure to have an adventure this weekend! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🌞😁😎👍🐸🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.41% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62