It's Friday Eve Once Again!🤩............. NW Cascade Wanderings


It’s Friday Eve! 🤩

The day was busy and the phone rang off the hook at work. It was a ‘me, myself and I’ day in the morning and then in the afternoon, the doc came in for appointments, but it was still just me doing the work of 2 people! 🤪😜 It will be this way until he replaces the gal that quit. Unfortunately, I could see that taking a while as it takes a while for him to do some things at times. 😏

Tomorrow is busy as well, but the interesting thing is that I’ve had several cancellations-about 4 or so but then, I get calls wanting specifically tomorrow. Kind of weird because nowhere in this town can you get a same day eye exam booked. Most times if you walk in, you still might not get in!

Nonetheless, with today being Friday Eve, that means tomorrow IS Friday! I am ready for the end of the day already, lol!

While we wait, enjoy some eye candy!

That’s it for today. I hope everyone enjoys their FRIDAY!! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

🙏🇺🇸

👣🐑☕️🎃🍁🍄‍🟫🍂🌻🤩😎👍🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88