I'm Liking............ NW Cascade Wanderings

……that it’s FRIDAY! 😎👍

Today was a busy day as anticipated. I stayed pretty much on top of my work until the very end, where it almost always snowballs a bit. Overall, I’m happy where I left it and now intend to enjoy my four days off!

Somehow, I threw my back out while sleeping, which I do every now and again. It’s super annoying and I tend to look ‘crooked’ as I lean to the side a bit. I’m hoping a dunk in the hot tub in the morning after sleep tonight will fix whatever happened to it.

Next week, Bill comes back from Hungary. Agi will remain for a couple more weeks to offer support to her mom. Phoenix will go home next weekend, so I’m going to have to stock up on doggie kisses! 🐶

Enjoy some eye candy from the archives. It’s mostly of a ‘shroomy nature. 🍄‍🟫

That’s it for today. Take care and enjoy your weekend! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

🙏🇺🇸

👣🐑☕️🌻🍁🍄‍🟫🐶😎👍🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

"Yay, it's finally Friday! 🎉 I'm loving your vibe today! 😊 It sounds like you had a productive week and are now ready to relax and recharge for the weekend. Hope that hot tub soak helps with your back - we've all been there! 😅 Sounds like there are some fun family updates on the horizon too! I love the "eye candy" from the archives, especially the 'shroomy goodness 🍄‍🟫! Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful weekend ahead!"

I also gave you a 1.43% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34