Happy Caturday!............. NW Cascade WanderingssteemCreated with Sketch.

Happy Caturday everybody! 😽 The thing about Saturdays, is that I’m usually so tired from the week that I don’t want to wake up! I have grand plans to get up at a reasonable hour, and then the alarm goes off and I turn it off and roll over. It’s back to dreamland at that point.

Once I did manage to crawl out of bed and had made coffee, I tackled changing the waterbed. It takes a bit of time to accomplish this as I’m a bit particular how it’s done. It’s really best to not offer to help and just let me go. Once that was done, I started laundry and then headed up to my computer loft for an hour plus hit on the training for work.

Here’s another Caturday picture of Cot.

@silvertop and myself headed out for a hike around 3 PM. Jan had plans for the evening and was already gone at this point. We headed up towards the off grid cabin. I stayed down at the lumber mill area as my hip was bothering me while he went the last hill to the cabin. While I was waiting, I found some amazing ‘shrooms! Enjoy!

This isn’t a ‘shroom but it is a snowberry which is food for the birds during the winter.

Upon returning home, I made coffees and @silvertop built a fire.

Can’t you just feel the warmth?!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🍄🍁🎄🤩😁😎👍😽😽😽🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67