Fridays Are The Best!............. NW Cascade Wanderings

Fridays are the best! I don’t think you will find too many people who would argue that statement! Fridays are the end of the workweek; the beginning of the weekend; a chance to breathe and regroup. A chance to anticipate the actual weekend. Yep! Fridays are awesome!

Work today was busy, but there’s a sense of calmness that’s lacking on Wednesday. I’m not sure exactly what, but one thing is we tend to not squeeze quite so many patients in. Make no mistake-we are usually full, but there’s more wiggle room for emergencies, etc.

Also, Yana is a great help. She tends to take a bit more initiative before calling me out front for help. She’s more organized with the neatness of her work space and doesn’t scatter everything on all of her work surfaces. I often find when taking completed files up, that she is done and cruising her phone. That’s okay, as she is the doc’s sister in law. Things run smoother and I’m generally able to stay at my work station longer than on Wednesdays. 😃

So, it’s the weekend and I’m looking forward to some housework that I’ve been trying to find time to do and to decorating the tree! In the meantime, here’s some ‘shroom eye candy for you! 🍄🍄🍄

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and give someone you love a hug today! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🍁🍄🎄🎄🎄😁😎👍🤩🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.16
ETH 3255.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66