Friday Eve!............. NW Cascade Wanderings

Well folks, once again, it’s Friday Eve! This week can’t end soon enough for me. Although busy and productive at work, I’d rather have a bit of a vacation! I’ve never had any since I went to work at the clinic a little over 10 years ago, as I work 3 days per week. However, now, I think I might like more than 4 days in a row off. Unfortunately, I don’t foresee that in the near future as I’ve nobody to back me up!

Today was a morning of ‘me, myself and I’ and then the same but with the doc and patients in the afternoon. I did an excellent job of getting the current orders done; tried on glasses cleaned; surfaces disinfected and files, filed. We are ready to go for tomorrow as well. I am tired!

Yana will be around tomorrow, so hopefully I can get the day’s work completed as well since we are fully booked. It’s looking to be busy.

I went digging around in the archives again. Some photos are new and some are from those files. Enjoy!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy your Friday! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

🙏🇺🇸

👣🐑☕️🌻🍁🍄‍🟫😎👍🐶🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64