F-R-I-D-A-Y! 🙌............. NW Cascade Wanderings

Happy Friday everyone!

Today was busy at the clinic, but I am happy the day is done and the weekend is at hand! I’m looking forward to doing a few things I need to get done for sure.

I didn’t take a picture, but when I was leaving work, I saw a very nice Maserati car parked outside. It was a nice sedan, not what I’d call a sports car, but it had a luxurious look to it. I’ve never seen one but had heard of them. Very classy and very nice!

My pictures tonight are from our son Bill and some of his adventures. Lovely vistas and a peaceful looking lake. I hope you enjoy!

I like the tranquility of the lake picture. It must have been beautiful in person!

One more of my infamous’shroom pics!

That’s gonna be it for today. Happy weekend everybody and do something special or relaxing for yourself. Take care! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

🙏🇺🇸

👣🐑☕️🍂🍄‍🟫🌻🤩🎃🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88