Armor............ NW Cascade Wanderings

Ever try to crack a black walnut? They are virtually impossible to! Short of a hammer, or maybe running over it with a car, they are very, very hard to open! We have both types of walnut trees-black walnut and English walnut. English walnuts are much easier!

I worked a half day and at noon, Donna came to relieve me. It was odd leaving but it was nice! I’m off tomorrow which is an oddity as well!

Once I got home, @silvertop needed some building materials, so it was going to require a trip to both Home Depot and Lowe’s. However, I needed some things from Walmart, so off we went to Bellingham.

We came home via Lynden and stopped for a coffee treat!

Enjoy some eye candy!

That’s gonna be it for today. Take care and enjoy your evening! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🌞😁😎👍🍁🌰🍄‍🟫🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

"🌞 Ah, black walnuts are quite the challenge, aren't they? 😂 I've had my fair share of trying to crack them open too! 🤣 It sounds like you had a lovely day out and about, running errands with @silvertop. Those coffee treats in Lynden must have been just what you needed! ☕️ And I love the eye candy - beautiful photos! 😊 What's your favorite thing to do when you're off work for the day? 🤔"

I also gave you a 1.42% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66