You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Ability

in Boylikegirl Club3 months ago (edited)

Reading about the story in this post remain a lot of the people I have helped many times, when at one single time I was not able to help (break the rules for them) and they started to complain and stab me from behind, and finally, I have to say, sorry such greedy person only requesting a benefit from other while they don't even bother to make a single effort.

and again when talking about beauty and love, I just finished my story with X on the first day she was home

always nice to read Kitty

I hope I can continue the fiction story I have written several episode before

Sort:  

That complaining, the backstabbing, it's exhausting. I'm off and will read X being home asap. You two must be happy to run together.

With the right mood you can.

💕🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42