Things that once seemed cool but now feel outdated?

1000014751.jpg
Picture source


Good day to you all my dear steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope you are fine and having a nice and wonderful day?


Today as I will be submitting my entry I will be sharing with you all base on the topic of the contest things that once seemed cool but now feels outdated


The revolution of things takes place everyday and with that new things and idea are being introduced and as a result of that changing the mind of people and their desires.


So in this case the one thing that seemed cool back then but now feels outdated is none other than the back then popular 2go


Yes 2go was a very popular social media platform that reign back then when I was still in secondary school, infact everyone was into it.


And how it works was exactly like Facebook of today as you can easily chat and start interacting with people seamlessly just like all the social medias we have today.


And back then which was in 2007 it was son popular that even celebrities of that time even used it for their songs and movies


But now as we speak 2go is now forgotten and buried six feet underneath the ground because no one is active they anymore as everyone wants to be seen on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter


Nobody remembers that 2go was once a gold that prompted many people back then to get themselves a phone, but now once a treasure has now become a liability in the eyes of many.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends to join me in this amazing contest
@silvertop
@suibianbaba1
@kahada


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39