Save money or spend money you think that's the more correct way of life?

Good day steemians how are you all doing today I hope you are fine as for me I'm fine as well, today I will be taking part in a contest organize here in the boylikegirls community which is titled Save money or spend money you think that's the more correct way of life?


business-money-pink-coins.jpg
Picture source


SAVE MONEY VS SPEND MONEY

At this point it would be wise to always remember the differences involved in cherishing too much spending habit and also it would be wise for a person to understand that saving and economising his or her capital is the best moves there is for a positive development


Amongst the two the one which I think is the best way of life is saving money, because like they say He who does not economise will have to agonize


So saving our money is the best way of ensuring a positive growth in our life's as most earnings can fail, they person who always helps us can someday disappoint and even our jobs may disappoint so therefore at this point our savings is our only means of survival


But have you ever stop for once to ask yourself what if all the above mentioned things fail and unfortunately we didn't have any savings imagine how stranded and frustrated such a person would be


pexels-photo-4173110.jpeg
Picture source


So it is indeed a good way of life to cherish and maintain a good savings habit and I know that most people can't carry out this money saving exercise but my opinion is if you can't save on your own you can easily find a trusted person and give this funds for the person to hold for you


And most times at the end of the month or year the money will be given back to you and you can imagine the figures you might have been able to raise, so therefore it's good to always save our money because it helps a lot most especially in times of challenges and great obstacles


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @radleking @felix12 @jeph001 to join me and participate in this amazing contest


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Person should think twice before spend money that is it really necessary for him??? I am sure this thinking may save their money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50