My soulmate in life

in Boylikegirl Club2 years ago
My Steemian Friends, every relationship has a different importance in our lives. There is a different place for every relationship. Every relationship has a meaning, and every relationship has a journey.

  
This journey sometimes ends at a meaningful place, but the relationship between a husband and wife is such that this journey continues till the last breath. It doesn't matter if she is dark or if her looks aren't the best. I still feel she is the one I love the most in the world!

“Giving someone a piece of your soul is better than giving a piece of your heart. Because souls are eternal.” — Helen Boswell, Mythology: The Wicked

Parents are gods and should be worshiped. The relationship between a brother and sister is natural. We can think of the relation of friendship as having a different meaning, and all other relations have something special, but see, our wife is not our blood relative, yet she leaves all her relatives and becomes ours forever!


heart-6073441_1280.jpg
Source

And she supports us in every happiness and sorrow, every day and night, in every season. Believe it or not, a wife is not just a relationship; she is a repository of many relationships! She is playing the role of a mother when she fulfills our every wish, takes care of us, and pampers us.

When she makes us understand our present situation and when we hand over our earnings to her. Then, if we believe that she will use it properly and will not let anything bad happen to us, she is playing the role of a father.

She is in the role of a sister when she is concerned about us and when she tells us about our mistakes and gives us a chance to rectify them. When she tells us her latest wishes. She demands something from us, throws tantrums, gets angry, and insists. Then she is like a daughter.

When she teaches us something new or when she quarrels with us, even then, she is like a friend. When she takes the responsibility of our house and all of our relatives on her head, then she is the mistress. So if we call her our soulmate, there is nothing wrong with that.

Most importantly, when she leaves the whole world and even our children and comes into our arms, she becomes our wife, our girlfriend, our life, and our breath! Now you tell me: if I respect her, and call her my own, my soulmate, then do I do any wrong things?

And anyway, my wife left her house only for me and came to mine, which was totally strange for her, and then we developed a new relationship that is something unmatched, so if I call her my soulmate, what's wrong with that?

See, if my wife can bear such a burden as much as the mother earth can and can lose her identity to find all her happiness in me, then I, as her husband, also have to accept her sacrifice, become calm, and keep soaking her in the rain of my love for the rest of my life.
I invite
@senehasa
@hasini

Sort:  

For the first time participating in the event, an extra uvf will be rewarded

😃


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Thank you

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:1.000000
UVF Total:1.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.000000

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Well said, dear friend.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.018613

Truly, every relationship has a journey and a meaning.

Wow you article is really interesting to read, I love how you give accolades to a wife 😌

Thanks, I will be glad if it helps even one man to take the clue 👍🎉

You should let her read this. She will be so proud about her love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63