The most difficult person you've ever encountered?

in Boylikegirl Club11 months ago (edited)
Hi Steemians! I want to welcome you all to this beautiful atmosphere. There's always an impactful strategy to be embraced whenever an active contest is released to the air for everyone to have a say.

Today, I'll be walking you through the most difficult person I've ever encountered and I will be strict in my explanation, because I'm aimed at hitting the nail directly.

I want to appreciate @boylikegirl.club for bringing seasons like this into existence where every Steemians have a say. I also want to appreciate everyone in advance that will read my post, comment and also upvote my work.

Picture 1

hands-63743_1280.jpg
Source

I've always loved story telling like this because it's a way of evoking my thoughts beyond the normal depth of thinking. I've met several human beings with different flaws and elegant smiles. But, the most influential is the one that chokes me even till date.

There are times when I would just find a solace place in my streets to relax. Not that my home is not comfortable for me. But I just want to escape from the behaviours of some living elements.

Some living elements are beast-like in nature. They exhale and inhale troubles from different axis just to traumatize your health.

Bisi had sang once in the choir—church youth ministry when I met her. Her beauty was my attraction and the way she pronounce words makes her sanctimonious. I loved her with passion and I was ready to do whatever just to satisfy her feelings.

From the day we met, I could remember the wonderful poems we do sing, the Merry Christmas quote we do share together. It was full of fun. Infact, it was heaven on earth.

Even when my friends warned me to stay clear of her life. I was disappointed and thought they wanted to betray me. “Betrayal wasn't friendly especially when it comes with brokenness; you'll be moved to even commit suicide”.
Yes! Sometimes your friends are not always bad. Probably they've been gifted with the power of reading timing and season. And so, can awake intentions and secrets even when it looks muddy.

I got angry at a point that what my friends were saying were true. Bisi was cheating on me. She was seriously having an affair with an extimate friend of mine. But the last time we met, she told me she was single and that she doesn't want to get involve in any sexy game.

I was passing by a huge tree in our campus as my left eye navigate into the direction where she was kissing an extimate friend of mine Tamila. Haha! My eyes opened. And immediately I remembered all that my friends had said. I decided to hid myself beside another tree opposite their direction, and videotape everything that was happening.

The kissing wasn't enough. Both of them sat together for a long time romancing themselves. “Oh My God! Could this be what love is?”, I was moved to believe what my friends had said about Bisi. And the worst thing is that, I loved this girl with passion...

Anyway, I didn't wait for anyone to tell me that Bisi wasn't my type. I returned home and immediately she came back, I humbly presented the video to her. She saw everything and yet denied that she didn't had any affair with him.
I couldn't blame her. I blamed myself for playing an husband role without paying her bride price.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49