Is there absolute friendship between genders?

Yes! There's absolute friendship between genders. But before I jump fully into this session, I would love to greets @boylikegirl.club administrators for always generating mind-blowing contests like this.

I may not have the best voice to win this week contest, but I'll try my little best.

sunset-1807524_1280.jpg
Source

I will use myself as an example. When I earlier gained admission into University, I thought it would be difficult to have true friends even though I was social.

The kinds I had were type that are pocket-drying when it comes to emptying your little wealth. This actually hid me behind the veil for years, that I could hardly laugh or smile with any girl.

I even customed my life with such a crazy principle that I can only give a girl 180 hug instead of 300 degree. There are mad guys around me, and if they demonstrate this, you may think they are 100% In-love with this ladies. Meanwhile, this is just a trick to break their hearts.

I met a girl that was tender then

Oh my God! This girl is like an angel. She is very intelligents, smarts, God fearing. We grow by learning from each other. Even the flaws that we both break into, it's like a fun game. Most times, our flaws are so odd to let go, but reality keep us sinking through.

I could remember buying her some things then, she would recite it to my face: @deetalka6, keep your money, I don't need it.

Ahh! Abba! This is amazing. What constitution of friendship would request that a girl that's badly In-love with you should reject your money?

Not that she doesn't need money.

The truth is that, some young guys play the role of a husband at the wrong time. Love is not about money nor sex, even though those things are additional things.

There's absolute friendship between genders.

I'm a boy and my friend is a girl. And nothing has separated us irrespective of the countries economical system, God is still piloting us through.

No absolute friendship comes with indiscipline, build yourself with your desired figure naturally. Don't use money, money is a supporting system and not a blind device. Be wise!


I share 25% to @null accounts for community growth


I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @goodybest to participate

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54