Would you argue your best friend to pay back money?

in Boylikegirl Club4 months ago

pexels-photo-8560432.jpegsource

This is another wonderful post from me again on this nice community with beautiful senses. In this community you find different types of people in different parts of the world, people who are miserly, those with beautiful hearts, cruel people, or good people.

So today I will like talk about my best friend paying back my money or not.

They are two types of best friend someone has even in my own case it also two, they is a friend you know that he or she has money but at a particular moment the money is not available and the come to you for help and they is always a friend you know the he or she doesn't have any and they may not even has a single sources of income and they ask for money and you give it to them because they are also you best friend.

So here they are two different type of best friend , the one that has money and the one that doesn't has, so in case of the one that ask me to borrow him or her money that they will pay it back to me in a small or large period of time and I know personal that they will pay it I will give it to he or her without any argument with the hope to get it back when the time reach.

In the case of my other friends who doesn't have money or any income sources ask of money form me not like I will not give it to hey it will be under condition.

For example if he or she ask me of ₦20000 and promise to pay it back to me when he has it, that will take I very long time since he or she is not doing anything that will bring that amount of money, I will actually tell him or her that I don't have that amount of money to give to him now but I will give me ₦10000 and also tell home to go and hustle for the remaining part of the money.

Going to ask your best friend to pay you back your money may bring many things to your relationship with your friends which may result into many things such are keeping malice with each other, exchanging or word and many more things.

As it commonly say that 'this world is a small place' you may not know who is your future helper, it may that your rice best friend or that your poor best friend so as for me I will not argue my best friend to back the money but I will use another way may be by also borrow him or her too.

I will like to invite @bossj22 @goodybest and @mhista to participate too in this contest

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32