Is there any friend who has done something that touches you very much?

in Boylikegirl Clublast year (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Warm greetings to you all in this very platform, so delighted to make a content about my friend who has been of great impact to me. Much thanks to this very community for bringing up this very topic.


Friendship

Friendship is a relationship of bond and mutual connectivity amongst people. Humans cannot stay without having one as a friend which can also be a dog because loneliness kills faster than most the diseases. I have alot of friends which I can really grade them from how they have been of impact to me in life. A friend is one you can rely on when you need one, I have friends but not all I can rely on.


My very friend who has done something for me

My very friend who has done something great for me goes by name Emmanuel. Emmanuel is my childhood classmate and a friend to be precise but we were not that close to be called best friends due to school fees problem he left the school to another which really cut our friendship off. After my secondary level, I acquired a computer skill for about 3 months while seeking for a paid job to acquire my school materials and Mobile phone, I was opportuned to bomb into him while going for classes which we exchanged contacts to message ourselves during our leisure. I told him about my search for a paid job to acquire my basic needs, he helped me out with one which I got paid monthly to acquire my mobile phone and school materials. Really a friend in need is a friend indeed

1671908991890.jpg
I took him a shot during our hangout

That alone made us closer and he cherish me because I advice him alot when he's out of plans and considerate thoughts.

photogrid.collagemaker.photocollage.squarefit_2023391103554.png

We hanged out together as friends on weekly basis just to vibe and chat. Have been available for him mostly when he needs my advice and other petty material things.. thank you Emmanuel for being a true friend.

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Semoga sukses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57