What do you think about artificial intelligence replacing humans?

in Boylikegirl Club6 hours ago

I salute every protocols in this community. I'm glad to be part of this family.

Today, I want to briefly talk on: the advantage of A.I replacing humans.

cyborg-8026949_1280.webp
Source

First of all, what do I understand by Artificial intelligence?

Artificial intelligence majorly known as A.I is a program designed by man to replace man's daily abilities.

The program is an imagine of human cyber-influence where the roots of it beauty is extracted from human brain-memo. The human brain-memo provides everything the imagine need inorder to be active and responds to environmental actions. This is a single truth behind why A.I are more suspicious in this contemporary than the way it was carved to be back then.

Artificial intelligence replacing humans isn't bad; nature may be pleased with it, since most humans are symbols of laziness.

The only difference between humans abnormalities and A.I abnormalities is that, humans can be controlled but A.I cannot. Once the body is harmed virally, it begin to transmit the products of the virus. And any subject around can be affected.

Humanly speaking, in some part of the world, A.I is already manifested in non-human structure.

Who are humans?

Humans are able-bodies that can respirate, oxygenate and excrete.

From the explanation above, the three factors cannot be exhibited by an A.A, even though it's carries the brain-memo of human intelligence. That's the reason why I tag it as non-human structure.

  • A.I can't respirate

  • A.I can't oxygenate

  • A.I can't excrete

Their major field of manifestation is expressed in human-form, and this can be visible in their communications, gaiting, expression and false feelings. However, their expressions can be more logical than humans. This is because advance human capacities are installed in them.
They possess the similarities between male and female genders.

Male thinks deeper while female think faster.

You can see this in our environment where women create identical ideas within seconds, but those ideas may either be purposeful or not purposeful. You can also picture this effects between two-blood married brothers; a single issue can separate both of them and even cause great havoc that may lead to serious injury. Why?

Wives sometimes may produce ideas that can be so enigmatic and have the ability to separate two-blood brothers.

This effects is visible in Artificial intelligence.

They have both dynamics. They can think fast and also deeper.

I'm sure many of us are aware of social A.I were questions from different part of the world can be dig out and answers can be generated within seconds. This is the beauty of A.I......

Ability to think deeper and faster

It is known as:

Non-Excreting, Respirating, and Oxygenating human

I give 25% bonus to @null account to support the community growth

I invite @bossj23, @deetalka6 and @benton3 to participate

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45