"Who is your favorite international star?"

in Boylikegirl Club4 months ago (edited)

My extended salutations to all the members of this community and platform, I really delighted to participate in this week's contest and going through what we are going to do in this contest i have been able to know that we are going to be writing about our favorite celebrities, the contest to me is amazing and I will do my possible best to actively participate in this contest.

  • My favorite celebrity is Thomas Stanley Holland, he is an British actor and was born in June 1 1996 in Kingston upon Thames, in south west London. His father is an actor and a comedian, his father names are Dominic Holland and his mother Niki Holland was a photographer. He is actually having an estimated net worth of $25 million and began his acting career during on the 28 June 2008 when he was just 12 years of age.

download.jpeg
Source

  • He has three brothers which are Samuel, Harry and Patrick he was also bullied in school for being a dancer and he is presently 27 years of age as of April 21 2024 he was nominated for the 2012 for the 2013 young British performer of the year award he was also nominated in 2020 for the best international actor. He is an actor that is best known for acting as Peter Parker he has acted in approximately 29 movies throughout his acting career.

  • As we all know a lot of , a lot of individuals has played the role of spider Man there are Andrew Garfield, Tobey Maguire and most recently, Tom Holland. Between the mentioned actors you will be able to know that his own acting looks more mature and modern and classed,by my observation he was younger than the other actor and it made it more easier to perform in such a character he acting is unique among and that's what makes actors to be worth emulating he menthod of acting is so great that it makes him the perfect man to play that role as the spider Man.

download (1).jpeg
Source
What attracted me to this Hollywood start is his young courage to join the filming industry in acting and I will love to achieve a lot of things in live at a younger age the way he did. Another thing that got me attracted to this star was that the actors way of acting is unique among all other young actors I have learnt to know that he has a desire to keep on going higher, and if things go hard he is an icon that reminds me of not giving up.

I am now using the available opportunity to invite @goodybest and @xubair and @onomzy001 and @bonaventure24 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for stopping by my post !!¡!!

Sort:  

Hello greeting to you my friend I hope you doing well and have a good health. I really appreciate your hard work that you have a good knowledge about your favorite international star.

I wish you success in this contest.

Thanks man for the encouragement, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45