When getting married, should you choose someone who loves you are someone you love.

Love they say is blind but they are some that we can see😂.
Love is an affection and a situation where people care for one another and can even give their life for them.

I easily love people and once I am in love with you, you will forever reaming in my heart expect you chose to leave because I will always take good care of you.


couple-1194312_1280.jpg
Source

For this I will say hen getting married I prefer to choose someone that love and care for me because I will definitely return the gesture.
I am currently single as I have never been in a relationship before because I haven't found someone who will love and reciprocate my energy.

Just like the saying goes "the best thing in life is to live and be loved".

When you are in this situation you will be free and do things in a happy way, I am someone who when I am comfortable around you, you will be very happy to be with me.

sunset-698501_1280.jpg
Source

I am a shy person and I easily get jealous whenever I see a girl that I love wasting her time with someone who don't deserve her I will be very angry.

I will definitely choose someone that loves me because I have seen people and also learn from life experience, in a situation where by a man invested all his money to train a certain girl that he loves to school but he didn't knew that the girl was also playing along so that she gets what she wants.
Immediately she finished her school she abandoned him and married another man and he was so devastated and nearly committed suicide but he was quickly rescue by his neighbor.

couple-802062_1280.jpg
Source

So with this story above I wouldn't want to experience such incident because I am a very soft guy so I won't want someone to play with my feelings.
So I will love to marry someone who loves me with all heart and can do anything for me because I know that I will reciprocate the energy by loving her with all my heart and doing anything to make her happy and comfortable.

I will also prefer to marry someone that loves me because she will be ready to do anything to make me and my family happy which will give me happiness and peace of mind.
A healthy marriage is all that matters 👌 and as a man don't ever make misstake in marriage because you will end up regretting it for the rest of your life.

couple-5367555_1280.jpg
Source

When ever I find a girl that loves me I will cherish her for the rest of my life and I will always make sure that I do anything within my power to make her happy.

So I will proudly say that I prefer to get married to someone who loves me because I will love her too, I may end up making a misstake in marriage when I marry someone who I love because she might not love me that way I do.


Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @fombae

Screenshot 2023-12-12 092858.png

Thanks for the support @fombe I really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71