What is something that you absolutely will not lend to a friend | Mobile Phone | by @bonaventure24

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @boylikegirl.club and all you great steemians all over the world.
It's with joy in my heart that I am participating in this interesting contest, indeed we all have things that we won't lend to a person and I will be dropping my entry below.

loan-8012425_1280.jpg
Source

Myself I hardly lend something from my friends because I try to be contented with what I have, i have seen a situation where a friend went to lend a particular item from a friend but he was abused him and I was ashamed for him.

Before I borrow something from my friend, I make sure that I am well in need of it.

The thing that I will never lend to a friend is my mobile phone my phone is very important to me because I have lots of important things in it, all my documents are saved in my mobile phone.
I don't have a laptop so my mobile phone is everything I have for now, my pictures, music, documents, my crypto account and most importantly my steemit account are all saved in my mobile phone even my family members they hardly touch my phone because I ma always busy with it.

samsung-605439_1280.jpg
Source

All my social media accounts are very important to me and they are all saved in my mobile phone, I have lots of good friends that are very important to me and in order to stay updated with them i always make sure that I am the only one with my phone all the time.

Why I won't lend someone my phone

Before now I use to lend my phone to people but I was taught a lesson.
They was a day I gave someone my phone so he could use for sometime and he went and log in into my Facebook account and started sending unnecessary messages to people and he viewed my secret chat and I was very angry at him since then each time I see him I always remember what he did to me and I don't joke or play with him anymore.

My steemit account is very important to me and they are many hackers and bad friends out there looking for people to dupe so I don't lend my mobile phone for ghis reason.
One of my friend have been duped of his account and he later found out that it was his friend that compromised his account and withdraw all his earnings and since that I make sure that I don't lend my phone to any of my friends.

mobile-phone-2104312_1280.jpg
Source

You will agree with me that we all have secret thing that we save in our phones and we always make sure that no one sees it, so I don't give my phone to my friends for this reason.
Most of my important picture are in my mobile phone and I don't like other people seeing them so I don't lend my phone to any of my friends.

  • Most reason why I don't like lending my mobile phone to my friend is that sometimes they destroy it by disconnecting some settings in the phone.

I have grown not to lend my mobile phone to people because of the negative things I have seen from them, am not sure that I will ever lend any of my friends my phone ever again because I have learn from experience.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thanks for the support @wilmer1988 I really appreciate 🙏.

Saludos 🇳🇬🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44